Drops Archive

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Drops Archive

Post  Verence on Sun Sep 07, 2008 4:53 pm

Here are the archives, going to continue adding parses as I remember and feel like it.

Dynamis - Jeuno 05/27/07 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Xarcabard 06/03/07 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Beaucedine 06/13/07 (Wednesday)
Dynamis - Xarcabard 06/17/07 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Bastok 06/24/07 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Jeuno 06/27/07 (Wednesday)
Dynamis - Valkurm 07/01/07 (Sunday) No drops
Dynamis - Bastok 07/11/07 (Wednesday) - No record
Dynamis - San d'Oria 07/15/07 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Beaucedine 08/01/07 (Wednesday)
Dynamis - Xarcabard 08/05/07 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Valkurm 08/12/07 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Windurst 08/19/07 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Bastok 08/26/07 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Valkurm 09/02/07 (Sunday) - No drops
Dynamis - Valkurm 09/09/07 (Sunday) - No stats
Dynamis - Beaucedine 09/16/07 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Xarcabard 09/23/07 (Sunday)
Dynamis - San d'Oria 09/30/07 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Valkurm 10/07/07 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Jeuno 10/14/07 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Beaucedine 10/21/07 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Xarcabard 10/28/07 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Bastok 11/04/07 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Windurst 11/11/07 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Qufim 11/18/07 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Qufim 04/13/08
Dynamis - Beaucedine 04/27/08
Dynamis - Bastok 05/18/08
Dynamis - Buburimu 05/25/08
Dynamis - Beaucedine 08/10/08
Dynamis - Valkurm 08/18/08
Dynamis - Buburimu 08/24/08
Dynamis - Windurst 09/07/08
Drop rate patch
Dynamis - Qufim 09/14/08 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Xarcabard 09/18/08 (Thursday)
Dynamis - Tavnazia 09/21/08 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Tavnazia 09/25/08 (Thursday)
Dynamis - Beaucedine 09/28/08 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Xarcabard 10/05/08 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Valkurm 10/12/08 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Bastok 10/19/08 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Tavnazia 10/26/08 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Beaucedine 11/09/08 (Sunday)
Dynamis - San d'Oria 11/16/08 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Windurst 11/23/08 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Beaucedine 12/07/08 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Jeuno 12/21/08 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Tavnazia 12/28/08 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Xarcabard 01/04/09 (Sunday)
Dynamis - San d'Oria 01/11/09 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Beaucedine 01/25/09 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Beaucedine 02/01/09 (Sunday)
Dynamis - San d'Oria 02/08/09 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Beaucedine 02/15/09 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Xarcabard 02/22/09 (Sunday)


Last edited by Verence on Sun Feb 22, 2009 10:08 pm; edited 7 times in total
avatar
Verence

Posts : 140
Join date : 2008-05-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Drops Archive

Post  Verence on Thu Sep 18, 2008 3:44 pm

avatar
Verence

Posts : 140
Join date : 2008-05-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Drops Archive

Post  Verence on Fri Sep 26, 2008 1:27 am

Dynamis - Tavnazia 09/21/08 (Sunday)
Dynamis - Tavnazia 09/25/08 (Thursday)

Thanks to Muir for Sunday's info.
avatar
Verence

Posts : 140
Join date : 2008-05-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Drops Archive

Post  Verence on Sun Oct 12, 2008 3:40 pm

avatar
Verence

Posts : 140
Join date : 2008-05-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Drops Archive

Post  Verence on Sun Dec 21, 2008 11:03 pm

avatar
Verence

Posts : 140
Join date : 2008-05-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Drops Archive

Post  Verence on Wed Jan 14, 2009 8:59 pm

avatar
Verence

Posts : 140
Join date : 2008-05-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Drops Archive

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum