New Einherjar LS.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

New Einherjar LS.

Post  Ash on Mon Aug 31, 2009 1:49 pm

Some might remember I tried to make one some time ago, but couldn't due to a lack of members.
Well, I'm trying again, and this time, we'll get enough people ! Razz

Schedule is :
Friday 1:30 PST/9:30 GMT
Monday 2:30 PST/10:30 GMT
Starting whenever we have enough people.

More info at : http://killitwithfire.prophpbb.com

Ash

Posts : 16
Join date : 2008-05-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum